Text Size: A- A+ Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

Related Classes & Events

Neuroscience Institute

Our Doctors

Neuro-Ophthalmology Faculty

Erik Happ MD

Neuro-Critical Care Faculty

Khalid Malik M.D.
Daniel Shade, Jr. MD
Antonios Zikos DO

Neurology Faculty

Susan Baser MD
Jon Brillman MD
Troy Desai MD
Hebah Hefzy MD
Patricia Jozefczyk MD
Kevin Kelly MD
Lara Kunschner MD
Vivian Liang MD, PhD
Sandeep Rana MD
Barry Reznick MD
Carol Schramke Ph.D.
Thomas Scott MD
George Small MD
Ashis Tayal MD
James Valeriano MD
David Wright MD

Neuroradiology Faculty

Melanie Fukui MD
Andrew Ku MD
Robert Williams MD

Neuroscience Research Faculty

Kevin Kelly MD

Neurosurgery Faculty

Khaled Aziz MD
Parviz Baghai MD
Jonathan Bellotte MD
Bennett Blumenkopf MD
Eugene Bonaroti MD
James Burgess MD
David Cohen MD
Francis Ferraro MD
Patrick Flannagan MD
Peter Jannetta MD
Hae Dong Jho MD, PhD
Michael Oh M.D.
David Oliver Smith MD
E. Richard Prostko, MD
Matthew Quigley MD
Ashvin Ragoowansi MD
Donald Whiting MD
James Wilberger, Jr. MD

Neurotology Faculty

Douglas Chen MD
Todd Hillman MD


West Penn Allegheny Health System
Tell us who you are:

What areas do you use on our website?*
(select more than one if it applies)

Did you find what you were looking for?

Would you refer others to our website?

Can we contact you for future questions?

CAPTCHA math question:* 1 + 9 =

Thank you for completing the West Penn Allegheny Health System website survey.
We value your feedback and comments.